The Nomination Committee's proposals to the annual general meeting 2024

The Nomination Committee of Prolight Diagnostics AB (publ), corp. reg. no. 556570-9499, (the "Company") has been appointed in accordance with the principles decided by the annual general meeting 2022 and comprises of (i) Christer Sjödoff, representing Cardeon AB, (ii) Paul Monaghan, representing his own shares and (iii) Jan Karlsson, representing MTT Capital AB. Chairman of the Nomination Committee has been Jan Karlsson.

The Nomination Committee's motivated statement regarding proposal for the Board of Directors is set out in Appendix 1.

Election of Chairman for the Meeting (item 1)

The Nomination Committee proposes Masoud Khayyami be elected as chairman for the meeting or, in his absence, the person appointed by the board.

Determination on the number of Board members, deputy Board members, auditors and deputy auditors (item 8)

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of Board members elected by the annual general meeting be seven without deputies. Furthermore, the Committee proposes one auditor with no deputy.

Determination on the remuneration to the Board members and the auditor (item 9)

The Nomination Committee proposes that Board fees shall be paid in the amount of SEK 240,000 (120,000) to each Board member, and in the amount of SEK 400,000 (200,000) to the Chairman of the Board. The fees include remuneration for any committee work. A board member employed by the Company or by a subsidiary shall not receive a fee.

The Nomination Committee also proposes that fees to the auditor are paid against approved invoices.

Election of Board members, Chairman of the Board and of auditor (item 10)

The Nomination Committee proposes, until the end of the next annual general meeting, that Masoud Khayyami, Maria Holmlund, Ulf Bladin, Steve Ross, Aileen McGettrick and Tobias Volker be re-elected as Board members and that Kiarash Farr be elected as new Board member. It is proposed that Masoud Khayyami be re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

Kiarash Farr is a Master of Science in Engineering Physics from Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) Stockholm and Management from INSEAD, Fontainebleau France. Kiarash is currently Senior Vice President of Commercial Operations at Boule. Kiarash has previously been Senior Director, Commercial Operations of the EMEA region at Hycor Biomedical, Sales Director Key account management at Thermo Fisher Scientific Immuno Diagnostics Division, and Business Director Asia at IBA with various leadership positions in Germany, China and India.

The other proposed Board members are presented on the Company website, www.prolightdx.com.

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the Board of Directors' recommendation, the re-election of the registered accounting firm Mazars AB until the end of the next annual general meeting. Mazars AB has notified that authorised public accountant Jesper Ahlkvist will serve as the auditor in charge.

Principles for how the Nomination Committee is appointed and its work:

The Nomination Committee is of the opinion that there is no need to adopt updated principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee's

work. Principles and instructions decided by the 2022 annu to apply.	al general meeting will thus continue
Lund in April 2024	
The Nomination Comm	ittee

The Nomination Committee's motivated statement regarding proposal for the Board of Directors

The Nomination Committee has discussed the requirements that will be placed on the Board as a result of the Company's operations, the stage of development, the requirements on the composition of the Board that follow from the marketplace's regulations and conditions in general, as well as governance and control to assess the size and appropriate composition of the Board as well as the competence, experience and background of each Board member.

The Nomination Committee has noted the Board members' high attendance rate and dedication. The Board's work in the Company has worked well during the past term. It is the Nomination Committee's assessment that continuity in the work of the Board of Directors is of great importance to the Company.

The Nomination Committee proposes, until the end of the next annual general meeting, that Masoud Khayyami, Maria Holmlund, Ulf Bladin, Steve Ross, Aileen McGettrick and Tobias Volker be re-elected as Board members and that Kiarash Farr be elected as new Board member. It is proposed that Masoud Khayyami be re-elected Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee makes the assessment that the proposed Board of Directors, taking into account the Company's operations, the stage of development, the requirements for the composition of the Board that follow from the marketplace's regulations and conditions in general, provides an appropriate composition.

Information about the proposed Board members is available on the Company's website, www.prolightdx.com.

Lund in April 2024

The Nomination Committee